1
2
3

With its 55 lofts and 660 divisions the Natural Granen Breeding Station built in 1955, is still the largest Breeding Station for racing pigeons in the world. Nowhere else so many pigeons of famous Belgian, French and Dutch races are brought together in a single location.

Just printed

 

Natural Breeding station open-door days

Make sure to put down these dates in your agenda. On Sunday 9 - 16 - 23 February 2014 and Sunday 2 March 2014 the Natural Breeding Station once more opens its doors to all pigeon lovers. As in previous years we hope to welcome you in great numbers from Belgium and abroad. We will keep you posted in the coming weeks.

Top Results thanks to the Natural Breeding Station

In 2008, Frank Kwekkeboom participated in a “Belgian Competition” which is very popular in the Netherlands. The association bought some 60 young pigeons from the Natural breeding station to enable the members to take part.

Our museum

On February 1, 1998 the pigeon museum officially opened its doors on the site of the Natural Breeding Station. The pigeon museum was originally located in the south of France, but Frans De Scheemaecker considered that Belgium and more specifically the Breeding Station was a better place for the oldest and largest pigeon village in the pigeon world.

Read more

1
2
3

Fondée en 1955, la Station d’élevage Natural reste, avec ses 55 colombiers et ses 660 compartiments, la station d’élevage pour pigeons voyageurs la plus importante au monde. Nulle part au monde on ne trouve rassemblés autant de pigeons de souches de renom belges, françaises et hollandaises.

Nouvelles

 

Excellents résultats grâce à la station d’élevage Natural

Frank Kwekkeboom a participé en 2008 à une “Compétition des Belges” très populaire aux Pays-Bas. L’association a acheté une soixantaine de jeunes pigeons de la Station d’Elevage Natural, avec lesquels les membres pouvaient participer.

Journées porte ouverte de la station d'élevage Natural

Notez déjà dans votre agenda. Les dimanches 9 - 16 - 23 février 2014 et le dimanche 2 mars 2014, la station d’élevage Natural ouvre à nouveau ses portes à tous les colombophiles.  Comme les années précédentes, nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir en grand nombre, de Belgique ou de l’étranger.  Nous vous tiendrons au courant dans les semaines à venir.

Ons museum

Le 1er Février 1998, le musée de pigeon a officiellement ouvert ses portes sur le site de la station d'élevage NaturelErigé initialement dans le Midi de la France, le Musée devait trouver, selon Frans De Scheemaecker, en Belgique et plus particulièrement à la Station d’Elevage, le plus ancien et le plus grand village colombophile au monde, un site plus approprié.

examinez en ligne